Mini Post: Looking for Korean Language Learning Resources

Just a short post to ask anyone who may read this:

Is there any Korean language learning resource you know of? It being free is preferable. Pen-pals or something similar is good too 🙂 You can comment links or ideas below.

I want to learn Korean to understand the Korean ArcheAge version better to provide better translations, as well as taking the chance of learning a new language!

감사해요! Thank you!

(I hope I used the correct “thank you” for this situation, hehe)

6 thoughts on “Mini Post: Looking for Korean Language Learning Resources

  1. xy says:

    I use an app for learning Japanese called memrise – it has Korean lessons too. Pretty good stuff, and free too. It’d be good for supplemental lessons at least, along side of maybe another learning resource

    Like

  2. Albus Percival Wulfric Brian Dumbledore - Kyrios NA says:

    There’s an app called “Hello Talk” that is kind of like social media, except native speakers can correct mistakes you make while posting in the target language. I haven’t used it a ton, but I’ve made some corrections for English learners and it seems like it could help out. 🙂

    Like

  3. kulturgram says:

    I usually use Memrise to learn languages. I haven’t tried Korean there,but I’m sure there are many Korean courses there!

    I love penpalling as well, and I see many Koreans who are interested to exchange emails or snail mails! I use Interpals, Students of the World and some Facebook groups. For Koreans, I suggest you the first 2 sites.

    I have posts related to these topics, you can check them on my blog, if you’re interested 🙂

    Like

  4. arin says:

    you can mail timeless guild leader in hanure server, they got native korean speaker who play archeage. Hope he still there and not transfered

    Like

  5. Candie says:

    Et comme d&tr;uoqhabisude, on prend la philosophie pour une matière littéraire alors que c’est une matière scientifique. Coefficient absurde.Sinon, bonne planche

    Like

Leave a Reply

