[Status Update] 8 February, 2017

Hello everyone!

I apologize for the hiatus. There hasn’t been much new information coming out of the KR version. From this, I’m stagnating a bit because I am not sure what I want to post (even with everyone’s suggestions on that “What Do You Want Me to Post Next?” post.

Additionally, I’ve been a bit busy with my studies for school, as I wish to try out “dual-enrollment”, which is taking courses at a nearby community college, or go there part-time! I can do this “dual-enrollment” once I finish all of my high school credit requirements. If I happen to do the part-time, I’ll have about four hours of free time that can be devoted to studies, working, or internships. I hope to do the part-time college, since I want to experience the college life before I officially go to one.

Currently, I am taking one combined course in math, which is AP Calculus AB and BC. It’s a lot of work for doing both AB and BC in one year! I’m also planning to take the AP World History exam. I hope to earn college credits in both courses.

It may come across as a surprise that I am a high school student 🙂 Forgive me for my elementary writing skills, haha.

I won’t be able to take too much of a break during the spring and summer breaks since I intend to try to push myself hard during my junior year of high school to try to get as many college credits as I can (it’s cheaper to take AP to earn credits rather than taking the course at college), and to try out the college courses itself.

Alongside those academic things, I will try to earn my driver’s permit/license ASAP so I can go to the college myself 🙂 Wish me luck ehehe

As for ArcheAge, I might try out doing videos as one person has suggested. I’ll also try to post any balance notes and interesting videos/screenshots from other regions. I’ll also be thinking of setting up a redirect service for this site and get a shorter URL for it (so all pre-existing links on forums and other mediums will redirect to the new URL).

And finally, thank you all for your support ^_^

~ Percy

One thought on “[Status Update] 8 February, 2017

Leave a Reply

