Just a Little Update…

I apologize for being inactive with posting on the blog lately. Lots of real life stuff going on, such as colleges, exams etc)

There hasn’t been much information released on specifics on 3.5 in Korea yet, so it can only be determined by testing or looking at Korean players’ guides on how they did something.

I’ve been getting sucked into FFXIV as well (playing and leveling with a friend from AA), so I don’t think I’ll be as active as I was on ArcheAge. I’m gonna hop on every now and then, though.

Nevertheless I’ll post information from KR and JP sites (maybe CN, if I feel like deciphering that), for you all. Maybe you guys want to know about the events there? 

It’s just that without anything big to write about, I don’t update the blog. 

I’m planning to rename the URL of the site to just a one word title (so it’s going to be pretty short). It’ll probably encompass games that I will play and want to focus on in the future.

As always, feel free to comment and ask me questions or chat with me whenever you would like to. If you have a request for a certain topic (but not like “How do the quests in Whalesong/Candlestick Strait work?” or more of the strategy involved), you can comment it below and I will see if I can do that for you.

Additionally, my friend and I are planning to hold an event of some sort on the Nazar server. Not sure what, but we hope to attract a lot of people before we go on our break from AA to play FFXIV. Maybe we’ll do giveaways too??? Just wanted to break out from the AA loop for a bit. 😛

I will post a video tour of our little town soon though, since we’ve worked hard on making it. You can drop by to see what’s up, if you would like 🙂

Best Wishes,

Percy ❤️

Leave a Reply

